Quality Team

 

Ed Kraai

Vice President/CQO

ekraai@calumetelectronics.com

Rodney Nuttall

Quality Manager

rnuttall@calumetelectronics.com

Randy Golus

Quality Systems Coordinator

rgolus@calumetelectronics.com

Bruce DuLong

Safety Coordinator/Quality Tech

bdulong@calumetelectronics.com

Crystal Clairmont

Quality Tech

cclairmont@calumetelectronics.com

Amanda Tober

Quality Tech

atober@calumetelectronics.com

Theresa Hart

Quality Tech

thart@calumetelectronics.com